November 28, 2021

Vertigo Treatment Blog

Advancing the diagnosis and treatment of vertigo and balance disorders..

How To Hold Your Breath for 3 Minutes | 4-Week Training Plan (Live Q&A)

2 min read



How to hold your breath for 3 minutes: this is a 4-week training plan for those who want to hold their breath longer. Disclaimer: if you’ve never experienced “contractions” before then please watch the replay of this live stream first: https://bit.ly/3wV7dWk

🐬🐬 JOIN THIS CHANNEL to get access to perks:
https://bit.ly/2U2xYth

🐬🐬 SUBSCRIBE TO MY MAILING LIST
http://eepurl.com/bLSLXr

💥⭐ GET MY FREE E-BOOK ⭐️💥
◼️ 10 Tips for Choosing your First Freediving Course:
http://www.gertleroy.com/10-tips-for-choosing-your-1st-freediving-course/

💥⭐ I WILL HELP YOU HOLD YOUR BREATH FOR 2 MINUTES ⭐️💥
https://www.fiverr.com/leeroi/help-you-hold-your-breath-longer

💥⭐ GET MY FREEDIVING TRAINING PLANS ⭐️💥
https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-training-plans

Gert Leroy – Master Freediving is all about freediving tips, techniques, and training. For the non-freedivers it features videos on breathing techniques and breath-holding on land.

💥⭐ FREEDIVING GEAR ⭐️💥
◼️ Freediver Starter Kit: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediver-starter-kit
◼️ Freediving Books: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-books
◼️ Freediving Masks & Snorkels: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-masks-snorkels
◼️ Freediving Wetsuits: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-wetsuits
◼️ Freediving FIns & Bags: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-fins-bags
◼️ Freediving Nose Clips: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freediving-nose-clips
◼️ Freedive Computers: https://kit.co/gertleroy/freedive-computers
◼️ Weight Belts & Weights: https://kit.co/gertleroy/weight-belts-weights
◼️ My Underwater Video Kit: https://kit.co/gertleroy/my-underwater-video-kit

💥⭐ REQUEST A 1 HOUR COACHING CALL ⭐️💥
http://www.gertleroy.com/#coaching

🐬🐬 WATCH MY PLAYLISTS
◼️ Breathing Techniques for Freediving: http://ow.ly/nDCs50A6wzI
◼️ Training for Freediving: http://ow.ly/K7Q250A6wtN
◼️ Meditation for Freediving: http://ow.ly/k3PP50A6wrL
◼️ Stretching for Freediving: http://ow.ly/4yuq50BZ1Nv
◼️ Underwater Challenges: http://ow.ly/lHiE50BZ1Lx
◼️ 2-Minute Crash Course: http://ow.ly/ZHKX50A6wjI

💥⭐️ JOIN MY PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP! ⭐️💥
◼️◼️ LEARN TO MASTER FREEDIVING ◼️◼️
(for beginning & intermediate freedivers)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1448135905351821/

💥⭐️ CONNECT WITH ME ⭐️💥
◼️ My website: http://www.gertleroy.com
◼️ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gertleroy.com
◼️ Instagram: https://www.gertleroy.com/gertleroy

🐬🐬 SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL
http://ow.ly/3Tra50upKyr

Gert Leroy is a certified freediving instructor, 1x national record holder, and a freediving Youtuber. His passion is to bring to you the experience of peace through the practising of freediving. Gert helps you master freediving.

#staticapnea #freediving #holdyourbreath

**Disclaimer: SOME LINKS USED IN THE DESCRIPTION ARE AFFILIATE LINKS
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. It does not cost you anything extra to use them but they help me to create more videos for you. Peace! And thanks for the support!

source

8 thoughts on “How To Hold Your Breath for 3 Minutes | 4-Week Training Plan (Live Q&A)

  1. Hi Gert
    My body is still growing (only a little bit in height though, I'll especially grow in the width) but I need a wetsuit.
    Also I'm slim and tall. What would you do in this situation?

    For a bit more context: I just completed the Freediving course 1 and I'm 16 years old.
    I'm 1.87 m tall, but pretty thin. I live next to a cold lake (now in summer between 18 and 22°C)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.